Edit Users

 

Edit Users is under the Account drop-down menu. From here, you can add, remove, and edit users of your account. Individual users can also change their passwords on this page. You can choose what Role users of your account will have, and by doing so, limit users’ access within your account. By clicking on the Edit Users link under Accounts, you will be taken to the Edit Users page:

userAs the directions at the top of the page state, to give access to another area of your Account to a pre-existing user, select their name under the role to which you want to grant the user access and then click on the orange Add.

To set up a new user, in your account, find the applicable role and enter the new user’s email address in the box to the right and then click on the orange “Add” link. Once you have done so, you will be taken to the Edit User Profile page.

To change a password, find and click on your name under your role on the Edit Users page under Account.  Here, you see the email address you just entered for the new user and blanks for the new user’s personal information. Fill in the blanks appropriately. Your new user will setup a password upon logging in to the system for the first time.

Along with adding a new user, you can also remove a user from a selected role of your Account. Just click on the [X] beside their name.

As always, make sure to save your changes by clicking on Save, or click on Apply if you want to remain on this page. If you do not want to save your changes, click cancel.For a list of responsibilities pertaining to each role of your account, click on the golden ticket to the right of the role.