Also note that if you copy an event:
- It will copy the event and allow you to update the date and time of this newly created event using the same wizard you used to create events.
- The two events are automatically linked.
- The seating is reset to the venue defaults (i.e. no seats are held and the maximum number of seats is set to the house capacity).